قبول هذه الشروط والأحكام من أجل الاستخدام

  1. من خلال الدخول أو استخدام موقع الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الانترنت هذا ، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، وتوافق على أنك مسؤول عن الامتثال لأي قانون محلي مطبق في مملكة البحرين. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط ، فيحظر عليك استخدام أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع، المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب قانون حقوق النشر المعمول به في مملكة البحرين.
  2. تحتفظ الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء بالحق في مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت وستقوم بنشر أي من هذه التغييرات على الإنترنت.
  3. تقع على عاتق المستخدم مسؤولية التحقق دوريا من أي تغييرات قد يتم نشرها.

حقوق النشر

  1. جميع الحقوق ، بما في ذلك حقوق النشر وقواعد البيانات على موقع الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء ومحتوياته ، مملوكة أو مرخصة للهيئة ، أو تستخدمها الهيئة على نحو ما يسمح به القانون المعمول به في مملكة البحرين.
  2. محتويات هذا الموقع بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والرسومات والصور والوثائق القابلة للتحميل والوصلات والأصوات هي ملك لـلهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء وهي محمية بموجب قانون حق المؤلف المعمول به في مملكة البحرين.
  3. تحتفظ الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء بجميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع وحقوق الملكية الفكرية وغيرها من المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. يحظر تماما أي استخدام غير مصرح به أو إعادة إنتاج أو طباعة المعلومات والمواد وفق حقوق الملكية الواردة في هذا الموقع.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

  1. يجب أن يقر المستخدم ويوافق على أن جميع المحتويات والمواد المتوفرة على هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق النشر أو العلامات التجارية أو علامات الخدمة أو براءات الاختراع أو الأسرار التجارية أو غيرها من حقوق وقوانين الملكية الفكرية. وباستثناء ما هو مصرح به صراحة من قبل الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء ، يجب على المستخدم الموافقة على عدم بيع أو إعادة بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو توزيع أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو نقل أو عرض علني أو إجراء أو نشر أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من هذه المواد أو المحتوى بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  2. بغض النظر عن ما سبق ، يجوز للمستخدم طباعة أو تنزيل نسخة واحدة من المواد أو المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع على أي جهاز كمبيوتر مخصص للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري مع الحفاظ على جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر وإشعارات الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. يحظر الاسترداد المنتظم للبيانات أو المحتويات الأخرى من هذا الموقع لإنشاء أو تجميع ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، قاعدة بيانات أو دليل بدون إذن كتابي من الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء. يحظر أيضا:
    1. تعديل أو نسخ المواد ؛
    2. استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري ، أو لأي عرض عام (تجاري أو غير تجاري) ؛
    3. محاولة فك أو عكس هندسة أي برنامج موجود على موقع الانترنت ؛
    4. إزالة أي حقوق طبع ونشر أو أي تدوينات ملكية أخرى من المواد ؛ أو
    5. نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو “نسخ” المواد على أي خادم آخر.
  3. يحظر استخدام المحتوى أو المواد لأي غرض غير مسموح به صراحة في شروط الاستخدام هذه.
  4. حيث أن الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء هي المالك الوحيد لحقوق الملكية الفكرية ، يجوز لها بيع هذه الحقوق أو مشاركتها أو نقلها إلى طرف آخر حسبما تراه مناسبا ، مع أو بدون أي شروط. ومع ذلك ، فهي تعترف أيضا بالحقوق المعنوية لمصدر المعلومات / أصحابها ، ولذلك فهي ملتزمة بإخطار المنشئ حيثما يكون ذلك نافعا بعزمها على بيع / تبادل / نقل هذه الحقوق.

القيود والمسؤولية

  1. لن تكون الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولة عن أي أضرار أو خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تأديبية أو عرضية أو خاصة أو ناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع. ينطبق هذا القيد ما إذا كانت المسؤولية المزعومة تستند إلى العقد أو الضرر أو الإهمال أو المسؤولية الصارمة أو أي أساس آخر.
  2. تبذل أقصى الجهود للحفاظ على الموقع وتشغيله بسلاسة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية ، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن ، عدم توفر الموقع مؤقتا بسبب مشاكل فنية خارجة عن سيطرتها أو عن أي أضرار محتملة.

قابلية الفصل

  1. إذا كان أي جزء من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فسيتم تفسير هذا الجزء بطريقة تتفق مع القانون المعمول به ليعكس ، قدر الإمكان ، النوايا الأصلية للأطراف، وتبقى الأجزاء الأخرى خاضعة إلى القوة الكاملة والتأثير. إذا كان هناك أي تعارض بين هذه الشروط والأحكام و / أو  أي شروط محددة تظهر في مكان آخر على هذا الموقع وتتعلق بمواد محددة ، فإن الأخيرة  هي السائدة .

الأمان

  1. لأغراض تأمين الموقع والتأكد من أن خدمة الويب هذه تظل متاحة لجميع المستخدمين، تستخدم الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء برامج امنية تراقب حركة المرور على الشبكة لتحديد المحاولات غير المصرح بها للتحميل أو تغيير المعلومات. ويوافق أي شخص يستخدم موقع الهيئة بشكل صريح على مثل هذا الرصد، والجدير بالذكر أنه إذا تم رصد دليل على سوء استخدام محتمل أو نشاط إجرامي، فقد يتم توفير هذه الأدلة للجهات القانونية ذات الصلة.
  2. يحظر تماما أي محاولات غير مصرح بها لتحميل أو تغيير المعلومات على خوادم الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء، ويمكن أن يعاقب عليها وفق القوانين المعمول بها في مملكة البحرين.

القانون الحاكم

  1. اعتمدت الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء بنود وشروط استخدام الموقع المذكورة أعلاه وفقا لقوانين وتشريعات مملكة البحرين السارية حاليا. قد يؤدي الاستخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع إلى مطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار و / أو تكون جريمة جنائية حيث تحتفظ الهيئة بالحق الكامل في اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة للحفاظ على قاعدة البيانات والمعلومات الخاصة بها. يخضع الاستخدام لهذا الموقع وأي نزاع ينشأ عن استخدام هذا الموقع للقوانين السارية في مملكة البحرين. تكون محاكم مملكة البحرين هي الجهة المختصة بتسوية أي منازعات ناشئة.

التفاعل مع القصر من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة

  1. تحكم الهيئة تفاعلها و/أو جمع المعلومات عبر موقعها الإلكتروني من/عن القصر (من هم دون سن 18 عامًا).
  2. تتطلب الهيئة موافقة قابلة للتحقق من الوالد / الوصي عن القاصر قبل استخدام أو الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية من/عن القاصر وقبل تحميل هذه التفاصيل على موقع شباب الفضاء التابع للهيئة.
  3. لا تجمع الهيئة أي معلومات عنك أو عن القاصر، إلا باختيارك المطلق (على سبيل المثال، لا الحصر، مشاركة التفاصيل حول المشروع أو النشاط الذي أكمله القاصر فيما يتعلق بالفضاء و علومه، وبعد الحصول على موافقتك ستقوم الهيئة بتحميل هذه المعلومات على موقع شباب الفضاء التابع للهيئة بعد مراجعة محتوياتها والحصول على الموافقات اللازمة).
  4. تقوم الهيئة بجمع معلومات عن القاصر من خلال الوالد أو الوصي فقط، وعند استلامها عبر موقع الهيئة، تقوم الهيئة بمخاطبة الوالد أو الوصي للتحقق من تلك المعلومات، وبعد الموافقة، تنشر على موقع شباب الفضاء.
  5. في أي وقت ، يمكن للوالد أو الوصي وقف عملية مشاركة المعلومات مع الهيئة أو حذف معلومات متعلقة بالقاصر من على موقع الهيئة عن طريق تقديم طلب كتابي إلى بريد الهيئة الإلكتروني على nssa@nssa.gov.bhمع العلم أن المعلومات التي يتم نشرها عبر الإنترنت لا يمكن حذفها كليةً، ولا تتحمل الهيئة أية مسؤولية عن الجهات الأخرى الخارجية تجاه أي معلومات منشورة على موقعها.
Scroll Up
X

Acceptance of Terms and Conditions for Use

  1. By accessing and or using the NSSA website, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local law for the Kingdom of Bahrain. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright law in the Kingdom of Bahrain
  2. NSSA reserves the right to revise these terms of use at any time and will post any such changes online.
  3. It is the user responsibility to check periodically for any changes that may have been posted.

Copyright

  1. All rights, including copyright and database right on the NSSA website and its contents, are owned by or licensed to NSSA, or otherwise used by NSSA as permitted by applicable law in the Kingdom of Bahrain.
  2. The contents of this website including, but not limited to, the text, graphics, images, downloadable documents, links and sounds are the property of NSSA and are protected by applicable copyright law in the Kingdom of Bahrain.
  3. NSSA reserves all copyright, trademark, patent, intellectual and other property rights of the information contained in this website. Any unauthorized use, reproduction or printing of the information, materials and proprietary rights contained in this website is strictly prohibited.

Intellectual Property Rights

  1. The user shall acknowledge and agree that all content and materials available on this site are protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents, trade secrets, or other IP rights and laws. Except as expressly authorized by NSSA, the user shall agree not to sell, re-sell, license, rent, modify, distribute, copy, reproduce, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, publish, adapt, edit, or create derivative works from such materials or content.
  2. Notwithstanding the above, the user may print or download one copy of the materials or content on this site on any single computer for the user personal, non-commercial use provided to keep intact all copyright and other IP notices. Systematic retrieval of data or other content from this site to create or compile, directly or indirectly, a collection, compilation, database or directory without written permission from the NSSA is prohibited. It is also prohibited to:
    1. Modify or copy the materials;
    2. Use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. Attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on the web site;
    4. Remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. Transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.
  3. The use of the content or materials for any purpose not expressly permitted in these terms of use is prohibited.
  4. Where NSSA is the sole owner of IP rights, it may sell, share or transfer those rights to another party as it sees fit, with or without any conditions. However, it also recognizes the moral rights of the originator/s and is therefore committed to notifying the originator where feasible of its intention to sell/share/transfer such rights.

Limitation and Liability

  1. Under no circumstances shall the NSSA be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special, or consequential damages or loss that result from the use of, or inability to use, this site. This limitation applies whether the alleged liability is based on contract, tort, negligence, strict liability, or any other basis.
  2. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, the NSSA takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control or any incurred damages thereof.

Severability

  1. If any part of these terms of use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect. If there is any conflict between these terms and conditions and/or specific terms appearing elsewhere on this site relating to specific materials, then the latter shall prevail.

Security

  1. For site security purposes and to ensure that this Web service remains available to all users, NSSA uses software programs that monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information. Anyone using the NSSA website expressly consents to such monitoring and is advised that if such monitoring reveals evidence of possible abuse or criminal activity, such evidence may be provided to appropriate law enforcement officials.
  2. Unauthorized attempts to upload or change information on NSSA servers are strictly prohibited and may be punishable by applicable laws in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Governing Law

  1. The NSSA adopted the above website usage terms and conditions as per the current applicable Kingdom of Bahrain laws and legislations. Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence as NSSA reserves the full right to take necessary legal action to preserve its database and information. Our use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws applicable in the Kingdom of Bahrain. Kingdom of Bahrain Courts shall be the competent authority to settle any arising disputes.

Interaction with Minors

  1. NSSA governs information gathering online through the NSSA youth website from or about minors (below 18 years of age ).
  2. Verifiable consent from a minor’s parent or guardian is required before using, or disclosing personal information from or about a minor and before uploading such details on NSSA youth website.
  3. We collect no information about you or your child, unless you (the parent’s child or guardian) chooses to provide us with information (for example, not limited to, sharing details about the project or activity which was completed by your child relevant to space and space sciences, and only after obtaining your consent, NSSA will upload such information on the NSSA youth website after reviewing its contents and getting the necessary approvals).
  4. When NSSA collect information about a minor, only the parent or guardian can provide such information to NSSA, and upon receipt of such information and the filled consent form, NSSA will directly send a confirmation email asking for the parent or guardian’s approval to release such information under the NSSA Youth website. NSSA will also specify the location of the Web page which will contain the information shared by the parent/guardian.
  5. At any time, information sharing or the information posted online by NSSA on the NSSA Youth Website may be stopped or deleted by putting a request in writing to NSSA at nssa@nssa.gov.bh
  6. Information once posted online cannot be completely retracted and the NSSA carries no responsibility whatsoever of third party actions towards any published information on its site.
Scroll Up
X