لنحقق الحلم معا نرحب بمساعدتكم ودعمكم لنا

شارك

إن مشاركتك في جهود الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء، وانضمامك لمبادرات المجتمع وبرامج التوعية التي تنظمها الهيئة، أو أن تصبح راعيا لبرامجها، يجعلك عضوا مساعدا في تحقيق الرؤية، والمهمة، والاستراتيجية الوطنية في مجال علوم الفضاء، لغرض تحقيق التنمية الشاملة والمستدامة بما يتماشى مع رؤية مملكة البحرين 2030 وبرنامج عمل الحكومة.

تتمتع الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء بالعديد من فرص الشراكة والرعاية للقطاعين العام والخاص في المملكة، مما يسمح للجهة المعنية بتحقيقرؤيتهاللمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات  (CSR)، والتي يمكن أن تتمثل في دعم التعليم، والبحوث والتطوير ، والابتكار والإبداع ، والأنشطة التي تخدم الشباب، وتدعم تمكين المرأة، وترفع الوعي المجتمعي بالتقنيات الحديثة والتطبيقات المتصلة بها.

كما تسهم تلك المبادرات المجتمعية في تحسين البرامج البيئية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على المقدرات الوطنية وبناء القدرات لتطوير البحرينيين بما يتيح لهم المنافسة الفعالة في سوق العمل إقليميا ودوليا، وتساهم في دعم الاقتصاد الوطني وخلق قطاع جديد في مملكة البحرين معتمد على أحد علوم المستقبل وهو علوم الفضاء وتطبيقاته.

ماذا ستكسب؟

المشاركة في معرض البحرين الدولي للطيران 2018

تتيح أنشطة أو برامج أو مبادرات الرعاية لمؤسستك بالمشاركة للمرة الأولى في المشاريع المتعلقة بالفضاء في المملكة، والتي ستتيح لك الحصول على الدعاية والحضور الوطني والإقليمي والدولي في مجال الفضاء. سوف تعتبر شريكا استراتيجيا للهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء، وستتمكن من تحقيق الريادة ومشاركة الفخر الوطني في المشاريع الأولى من نوعها في الفضاء وفي وضع حجر الأساس لعلوم وتقنيات الفضاء في مملكة البحرين. كما سيتم إدراجك على موقعنا الإلكتروني، وحساباتنا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، والمطبوعات، ورعاية الفعاليات، واحتمالية وضع علامتك التجارية على المركبات الفضائية التابعة للهيئة مستقبلا، وعلى مرافق الأنظمة الأرضي ذات الصلة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول فرص الرعاية والشراكة، يرجى ملء النموذج التالي، وسيقوم ممثل الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء بالاتصال بك لمزيد من التفاصيل حول باقات الرعاية  ومبادرات وبرامج الهيئة.

* يجب ملأ كافة الحقول

    الاسم الكامل: *

    عنوان البريد الالكتروني: *

    رقم الهاتف المحمول:*

    مكان العمل:*
    المسمى الوظيفي:*

    المبادرة التي ترغب المشاركة فيها: *

    الاستفسارات أو التعليقات:*

    0 / 250 حرف

     

     

    بيان الخصوصية

    سيتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي تم تعبئتها في النموذج لإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة ، ولن يتم تزويدها إلى مؤسسات أخرى

     
    ASK RAED
    Scroll Up
    X

Get Involved

Partnering with NSSA, getting involved in community initiatives and outreach programs or becoming a sponsor in NSSA programs, means you will help achieve the national vision, mission and strategy in the field of space science and related technology for the purpose of achieving comprehensive and sustainable development, be aligned with Bahrain 2030 Vision and the Government program and help NSSA achieve its strategy for a more sustainable environment.

NSSA has many partnership and sponsorship opportunities for public and private sector in the Kingdom, that would allow the involved entity to fulfill its Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) vision, that could be built around education, research and development, innovation and creativity, youth activities, empowering women, pushing technological awareness, pushing environmental programs to help preserve the best of our environment and capacity building for developing Bahrainis to allow for their effective competition in the labor market regionally and internationally.

Furthermore, by getting involved, you will be contributing to the national economy and creating a new sector in Bahrain for space science and relevant applications.

What you will Gain?

Sponsoring activities, programs or initiatives will allow your entity to participate for the first time in space-related projects in the Kingdom, that will allow national, regional and international publicity and presence in the space field. You will be considered a strategic partner to NSSA, achieving leadership and sharing the national pride as a first of its kind projects in space and a foundation stone for space science and technology for the Kingdom of Bahrain. You will also be listed on our website and social media accounts, publications, event partnerships and possible branding on future vessel objects belonging to the Kingdom in Space and related ground system components.

Participation at BIAS 2018

For more details on sponsorship and partnership opportunities, kindly fill in the form below and an NSSA representative will contact you with further package details and more literature.

*All fields are mandatory.

* Your Name:

* E-mail Address:

* Mobile Number:

* Work Place:
* Job Title:

* Initiatives you would like to be involved in:

* Questions or Comments:

0 of 250 max characters

 

 

Privacy Statement

Any personal information you have provided to NSSA will only be used to send you relevant information, they will not be forwarded to other organizations.

 
Scroll Up
X