آخر المستجدات اقرأ آخر الأخبار التي نود مشاركتها معك
  • الكل
  • هاكاثون

مسابقة تصميم البدلة والمركبة الفضائية

تطلق الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء مسابقتها الجديدة للطلاب البحرينيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 7 إلى 12 عامًا وتدعوهم إلى ارتداء قبعاتهم الإبداعية وممارسة مهاراتهم في التصميم والبناء للتوصل إلى تصميمات مبتكرة لبدلة الفضاء والمركبة الفضائية الخاصة بهم. فهذه هي فرصتهم …

تحدي الهاكاثون الافتراضي لتطبيقات ناسا للفضاء 2021

انضم إلى وكالة ناسا وحل المشكلات في جميع أنحاء العالم لإنشاء مشاريعك الخاصة التي تعالج التحديات التي تواجه الأرض والفضاء. نحتفل هذا العام بمرور 10 أعوام على الابتكار ، ويدعوك مجتمع تطبيقات الفضاء في 2-3 أكتوبر لحضور هاكاثون افتراضي آخر …

مسابقة فن الفضاء

دعوة للفنانين البحرينيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 12 عامًا، فهذه هي فرصتك لإطلاق موهبتك في الفضاء. أنت تواجه تحديًا لإعطائنا لمحة عن مستقبل الفضاء لدينا كما تراه وتضع العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات في الصورة من خلال إشراك مهاراتك …

مسابقة حضر أطباقا كونية مناسبة للفضاء

نداء لجميع الطهاة الصغار! نحن نبحث عن أطفال يستمتعون بالطهي والفضاء للمشاركة في تحدي الطبخ الفضائي لهذا الصيف! التحدي الخاص بك هو أن تصبح عالم أغذية وتستكشف علم الطعام لرواد الفضاء وتبتكر وصفة طعام للفضاء الخارجي! أنظر إلى الأسفل لقراءة …

مبادرة “برمج في الفضاء”

هل أنت طالب في المدرسة الثانوية أو الجامعة ومهتم بالفضاء؟ هذه فرصة رائعة لك للمشاركة في أحدث مبادرتنا! يسر الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء، بالتعاون مع شركة الفضاء المداري، الإعلان عن مبادرة برمج في الفضاء لأول مرة في البحرين. لأول مرة …

تحدي الهاكاثون الافتراضي لتطبيقات ناسا للفضاء 2020

انضم إلى وكالة ناسا وحل المشكلات في جميع أنحاء العالم لإنشاء مشاريعك الخاصة التي تعالج التحديات التي تواجه الأرض والفضاء. سجل معنا واصنع حلولًا مبتكرة لتحديات العالم الواقعي باستخدام بيانات فعلية من الفضاء. تواريخ هامة خاصة بالمسابقة 28 سبتمبر 2020 …

مسابقة أفضل خطة تصميم لمستعمرة على كوكب المريخ

تخيل كيف يمكن أن تبدو مستعمرة المريخ من مائة شخص؟ اختارتك الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء للتخطيط لمستوطنة بشرية على المريخ ! مهمتك هي تصميم مستعمرة تراعي صحة الإنسان وسلامته. تواريخ هامة خاصة بالمسابقة 16 أغسطسالتسجيل الإلكتروني 6 سبتمبرتسليم العمل 10 …

مسابقة لعبة استكشاف ومغامرة على كوكب المريخ من المنزل

اختارتك الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء لإنشاء لعبة استكشاف ومغامرة على كوكب المريخ باستخدام منصة البرمجة الشهيرة جداً MIT Scratch تواريخ هامة خاصة بالمسابقة 4 يوليوالتسجيل الإلكتروني 25 يوليوتسليم العمل 30 يوليوالإعلان عن الفائزين أهداف المسابقة سيتعلم الطلاب معلومات حول كوكب المريخ …

تحدي الهاكاثون الافتراضي لتطبيقات ناسا للفضاء بما يخص جائحة كورونا

لأول مرة في البحرين، تدعوك الهيئة الوطنية لعلوم الفضاء، للاشتراك بالهاكاثون الافتراضي بعنوان “ تحدي الهاكاثون الافتراضي لتطبيقات ناسا للفضاء بما يخص جائحة COVID-19” هذه الفعالية عبارة عن مسابقة عالمية حول فيروس كورونا حيث سيعمل الآلاف من المشتركين في جميع …

ASK RAED
Scroll Up
X

Community Initiatives We believe in engaging the community to meet our goals...
  • All
  • Hackathon

Design your own Space Suit and Space Craft !

Calling all creative students ages 7-12 years! Put on your creative lenses and practice your design-and-build skills to come up with innovative designs for a spacesuit and spacecraft. Unleash the artist in you! Space awaits your crafty creations! Key Dates …

NASA SPACE APPS 2021 “THE POWER OF 10”

Join NASA and problem-solvers around the world to create your own projects addressing challenges facing Earth & space. This year we celebrate 10 years of innovation and the Space Apps community invites YOU on Oct 2-3 for another virtual hackathon …

Astro-Art Competition !

Calling on Bahraini student artists ages 7 to 12 years old, this is your chance to launch your talent all the way to space. You are challenged to give us a glimpse of our space future as YOU see it …

Create Cosmic Dishes Fit For Space!

Calling all kid chefs! We are looking for children who enjoy cooking AND space to take part in our Space Cooking Challenge this summer! Your challenge is to become a food scientist and explore the science of space food and …

Send and Execute your own Code in Space

Are you a high school or university student interested in space? Here’s a great opportunity for you to participate in our latest initiative. Read on below! The National Space Science Agency, in collaboration with Orbital Space is excited to announce the “Code in …

NASA SPACE APPS 2020 “Take Action From Home”

Join NASA and problem-solvers around the world to create your own projects addressing challenges facing Earth & space. Register with us and MAKE inventive solutions to real-world challenges using actual data from space. Key Dates 28 Sept 2020 – 1 …

Design a Colony on Mars Competition

Envision what a Mars Colony of a Hundred People could look like? The National Space Science Agency selected you to plan a human settlement on Mars! Your mission is to design a colony that considers both human health and safety. …

Create your own space game competition from home

Your mission is to create you own Mars exploration game using the very popular MIT Scratch programming language for a chance to win prizes this summer! Key Dates July 4Participants Online Registration July 25Participants Submit Work July 30NSSA Announce Winners …

Space Apps COVID-19 Challenge

The National Space Science Agency is inviting you to participate in Space Apps COVID-19 Challenge, exploring ways to use Earth observation data and other open data, to aid in understanding of the interplay of the Earth system – on global …

ASK RAED
Scroll Up
X